Home > Uncategorized > Miss me? I missed you, too!

Miss me? I missed you, too!


Hello, Celebrate Holiday readers!

I must apologize for the severe lack of blogs in the past few months. There have obviously been many holidays worth celebrating, including the patriotic holidays Memorial Day and the Fourth of July.

Due to a change in job for my husband, we’ve been house hunting, I’ve been packing up my family and moving back to the Bay Area from San Diego, changing up my work schedule, and helping everyone get into their new schools or jobs, respectively.

So, I’ve been a little busy!

But I am also on the lookout for a new job in marketing copywriting and social media, and so keeping up with this blog is a vital part of that task.

Prepare for some awesome blog posts in the very near future.

Until then, I remain,

Your friend on the web,
Michelle

  1. August 19, 2010 at 1:40 am

    Welcome back to your blog!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment